Pinspiration Tuesday

There are times when I buy something I think is really cool, then it just sits in my closet.

And sits. And sits.

I occasionally do this with things that I am slightly intimidated to wear (don’t know what to wear it with, it’s just stuffed in a corner, doesn’t fit like I remember). But I have found the outfits I feel the most comfortably confident in are the ones I throw on. This skirt (that I bought back in December, here) was one of those intimidating pieces. And it was just so nice that Pintrest solved my wearer’s-block!

RL Skirt Pinspiration

[Pintrest, I thank you.]

So I take this skirt…

Ralph Lauren Black Pleated Skirt

And this belt…

Rosegold Skull Belt

And make it into this!

Ralph Lauren Skirt

Ralph Lauren Skirt

Flowy, tea length skirts are my new favorite. So is spring.

What is inspiring you on Pintrest lately?! Let’s share!

Kenzie S.

Shirt – Target ($8!) | Skirt – Vintage Ralph Lauren | Shoes – Lauren

Conrad | Belt – Vintage | Hat – Scala | Necklace – Vintage

Leave a Reply

