Fun Pants

Fun Pants

Haters gonna hate.

Potatoes gonna potate.

Alligators gonna alligate.

These. Pants.  You know those pair of jeans you never want to take off?  Well, I don’t really wear jeans,  I wear these pants.

The week absence was due to an NYC trip with my lovely Business Program.  But check this view.

As for the fun pants–I jammed to Thrift Shop and danced around my apartment doing dishes in these pants.  They are the most comfortable thing I now own.  THIS is a new find, on a dime(ish).  Pre-NYFashionWeek 5th Ave Shopping!  I found these at Aritzia for $40 (originally $110).  Yup, my jaw dropped too.  These babies were the last thing I pulled to try on & were hiding in the corner of the store.  It’s like a treasure hunt

!

As for the Mary Janes, Nine West on sale 5th Ave for yet again $40.  #justmyluck

#NYFW via DC, here we go.

NYC

Fun Pants Fun Pants
Fun Pants

Fun Pants Fun Pants Fun Pants Fun Pants

Fun Pants

Fun Pants

Shirt – Old Navy | Pants – Wilfred | Shoes – Nine West | Necklace – Francesca’s | Bag – Coach | Bracelet – Forever 21

Until Next Time,

Kenzie S.

One thought on “Fun Pants

Leave a Reply

