Tight & Tall

Tight and Tall

Noonmornin’

There is something about body tight dresses that make me feel powerful & confident.  Add in a quirky electric blue & my tallest leather boots and I’ve got myself feeling like I can run the world.  Lemme hear Beyonce say “Who run the wold? Girls!

I opted for Tryst Coffehouse’s sister diner today.  Open City.  More focused on the food element and in a warmly lit open room.  They’ve got themselves a good coffeehouse family going.

My thanks goes to the stone steps for staying steady while shooting pictures.

 

Tight and Tall

Tight and Tall

Dress – Forever 21

Tights – DKNY

Boots – Steven by Steve Madden

Jacket – Francesca’s

Sunglasses – RayBan’s

Jewelry – Forever 21, Target, Vintage

2 thoughts on “Tight & Tall

Leave a Reply

