Fancy Find of the Iconic Kind

Iconic.

Ralph Lauren was the first label I fell in love with.  (The fact I could correctly pronounce the name without tripping over an accent may have helped).

Ralph-Lauren-Fall-2012-Ad-Campaign

I have this thing where it’s nearly impossible for me to find affordable garments that fit, cover skin, etc.  Legs.  They are helpful if you need something on the top shelf.  Don’t ask me to go pants shopping with you.  So when I tried on this lovely skirt at Buffalo Exchange, I fell in love.

Even more so when I saw the price ($21 buckaroos).

Shot straight to heaven (as my jaw remained on the floor) as I saw the label.Ralph Lauren Black Pleated Skirt

Ralph Lauren Black Pleated Skirt + This Coffee-Hyped Ambitious Business Student = Unstoppable.

Leave a Reply

